Gruppo amministrativo Väderstad

Il nostro team di gestione

Mats Båverud, Presidente e CEO
Karin Eke-Göransson, Assistente esecutivo
Mattias Hovnert, SVP Vendite mondiali e Marketing
Nicklas Bjersér, CFO
Mats Båverud, acting CEO Väderstad AB
Nigel Jones, CEO Väderstad Industries Inc.
Dan Somlin, CEO Väderstad Components AB Överum

Väderstad Group
Box 167
590 21 Väderstad
Switchboard +46 142 820 00

Information about cookies

This website contains two types of cookies. Permanent cookies, which are in the form text files that are sent from here and stored on your computer and temporary cookies, which are only stored temporarily and disappear when you close your web browser. Cookies are used to optimise the function of the website and to adapt it to your requirements. The website's functionality is, to some extent, dependent on temporary cookies.

To prevent cookies, you can configure your web browser so that the cookie files are not downloaded to your computer. However, temporary cookies are necessary to navigate the website. Further information is available in the help section of our web browser.