Kontakti

Ivars Keviešens
Izpilddirektors
Tālruņa numurs: +371 6 780 8760
Fakss: +371 6 780 8761
Ivars.Keviesens@vaderstad.com
Igo Cals
Administrators
Tālruņa numurs: +371 67612542
Mobilais: +371 26495000
Fakss: +371 67808761
Igo.Cals@vaderstad.com
Augusts Asačs
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
Latgale Vidzeme
Tālruņa numurs: +371 67612542
Mobilais: +371 26496000
Fakss: +371 67808761
Augusts.Asacs@vaderstad.com
VaderstaLV_MarisSprogis Māris Sproģis
Tirdzniecības pārstāvis
Zemgale Kurzeme
Tālruņa numurs: +371 67612542
Mobilais: +371 26131000
Fakss: +371 67808761
maris.sprogis@vaderstad.com

 

Jānis Poišs
Rezerves daļas
Tālruņa numurs: +371 67612542
Mobilais: +371 26600200
Fakss: +371 67808761
Janis.Poiss@vaderstad.com
Gundars Apinis
Servisa vadītājs
Mobilais: +371 26491491
Fakss: +371 67808761
gundars.apinis@vaderstad.com
ivo ozolnieks Ivo Ozolnieks
Servisa darbinieks
Tālruņa numurs: +371 27882200
ivo.ozolnieks@vaderstad.com
Arnis Zeps
Servisa darbinieks
Tālruņa numurs: +371 26497 000
arnis.zeps@vaderstad.com