Contacts

Väderstad AB, Hogstavägen 2, 590 21 Väderstad, Sweden
+46 142 820 00 

International sales

 
Mattias Hovnert Mattias Hovnert
Sales Director
Phone: +46 142 817 70
Mobile: +46 70 213 51 90
mattias.hovnert@vaderstad.com
 
Richard Waha Richard Waha
Market developer

Area responsible:

Middle East, Africa

Phone: +46 142 882 13
Mobile: +46 70 578 82 13
richard.waha@vaderstad.com
Carl Gudmundsson Carl Gudmundsson
Area Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Denmark, France and United Kingdom

Phone: +46 142 818 80
Mobile: +46 70 226 11 01
carl.gudmundsson@vaderstad.com
Magnus Samuelsson Magnus Samuelsson
Area Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia and Spain

Phone: +46 142 820 35
Mobile: +46 70 304 20 35
magnus.samuelsson@vaderstad.com
Bernt Mårtensson Bernt Mårtensson
Area Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Austria, Bulgaria, Switzerland and The Netherlands

Phone: +46 142 816 63
Mobile: +46 76 140 97 03
bernt.martensson@vaderstad.com
Philip Westman Philip Westman
Area Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Germany, Russia and Ukraine

Phone: +46 142 816 23
Mobile: +46 702 04 49 39
philip.westman@vaderstad.com
Gustav Nilsson Gustav Nilsson
Area Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Hungary, Poland and Romania 

Phone: +46 142 817 73
Mobile: +46 70 258 96 05
gustav.nilsson@vaderstad.com
Peter Ljungstedt
Area Sales Manager

Area responible:

Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania

Phone: +46 142 819 02
Mobile: +46 73 09 16 112
peter.ljungstedt@vaderstad.com