Contacts

Väderstad AB, Hogstavägen 2, 590 21 Väderstad, Sweden
+46 142 820 00 

International sales

 
Mattias Hovnert Mattias Hovnert
Sales & Marketing Director
Phone: +46 142 817 70
Mobile: +46 70 213 51 90
mattias.hovnert@vaderstad.com
 
Richard Waha Richard Waha
Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Africa

Phone: +46 142 882 13
Mobile: +46 70 578 82 13
richard.waha@vaderstad.com
Carl Gudmundsson Carl Gudmundsson
Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Denmark, France, United Kingdom

Phone: +46 142 818 80
Mobile: +46 70 226 11 01
carl.gudmundsson@vaderstad.com
Philip Westman Philip Westman
Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Ukraine

Phone: +46 142 816 23
Mobile: +46 702 04 49 39
philip.westman@vaderstad.com
Gustav Nilsson Gustav Nilsson
Area Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Canada, Hungary, Poland

Phone: +46 142 817 73
Mobile: +46 70 258 96 05
gustav.nilsson@vaderstad.com
Sales Managers Peter Ljungstedt
Export Sales Manager

Area responible:

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Italy, Romania

Phone: +46 142 819 02
Mobile: +46 73 09 16 112
peter.ljungstedt@vaderstad.com
Sales Managers Alexander Backenhorn
Export Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Kazakhstan, Moldavia, Republic of Belarus

Phone: +46 142 882 37
Mobile: +46 70 375 82 37
alexander.backenhorn@vaderstad.com
Sales Managers Gustav Samuelson
Export Sales Manager

Area responible:

Australia, Czech Republic, Holland, New Zeeland, Slovakia, Switzerland

Phone: +46 142 819 20
Mobile: +46 722 23 26 48
gustav.samuelson@vaderstad.com

 

Sales Managers Clas Asknert
Market Developer

Area responsible:

Canada, USA

Phone: +46 142 820 22
Mobile: +46 70 582 01 40
clas.asknert@vaderstad.com
Magnus Samuelsson Magnus Samuelsson
Area Sales Manager

Area responsible:

Chile, Portugal, Serbia, Spain

Phone: +46 142 820 35
Mobile: +46 70 304 20 35
magnus.samuelsson@vaderstad.com