Management Team Väderstad Group

Our management team

From left: Annika Franzén Vice President HR, Nicklas Bjersér CFO and Vice President Finance, Nigel Jones Site Manager Vaderstad Industries Langbank, Dan Somlin Managing Director Väderstad Components AB Överum, Anders Karlsson Vice President IT, Mats Båverud President and CEO, Annika Johansson Vice President Quality Health Safety Environment, Henrik Gilstring Vice President Business Development, Karin Eke-Göransson Executive assistant, Mattias Hovnert Senior Vice President Global Sales and Marketing, Susanne Dalskog Vice President Communication, Johan von Mecklenburg Vice President Global Product & Development.


Väderstad Group
Box 167
590 21 Väderstad
Switchboard +46 142 820 00

Information about cookies

This website contains two types of cookies. Permanent cookies, which are in the form text files that are sent from here and stored on your computer and temporary cookies, which are only stored temporarily and disappear when you close your web browser. Cookies are used to optimise the function of the website and to adapt it to your requirements. The website's functionality is, to some extent, dependent on temporary cookies.

To prevent cookies, you can configure your web browser so that the cookie files are not downloaded to your computer. However, temporary cookies are necessary to navigate the website. Further information is available in the help section of our web browser.