Contacts

Michael Alsop
Managing Director
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7920 583324
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
michael.alsop@vaderstad.com

 

Finance & Administration

 
Elaine Prince
Finance Manager
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 711417
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
elaine.prince@vaderstad.com
 
Tracey Parkinson
Accounts
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7786 738113
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
tracey.parkinson@vaderstad.com
Janet Hart
Finance
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 165448
Fax: +44 (0)1904 520189
janet.hart@vaderstad.com

Marketing

 
Andrew Gamble
Marketing Manager
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7717 870480
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
andrew.gamble@vaderstad.com

 

Sales Team

 

 

Simon Griffiths
Territory Sales Manager
South
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 711150
Fax: +44 (0)1264 850860
simon.griffiths@vaderstad.com
Nick Tinker
Territory Sales Manager
North
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 711116
Fax: +44 (0)1380 738261
nick.tinker@vaderstad.com
Rowland Dines
Territory Sales Manager
Central
Mobile: +44 (0)7884 238440
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
rowland.dines@vaderstad.com

Aftersales Team

 
David Macgregor
Territory Sales & Aftersales Manager
Scotland, Ireland & The Republic of Ireland
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7917 460851
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
david.macgregor@vaderstad.com

 

Ed Hutchinson
Territory Aftersales Manager
North
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 711017
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
ed.hutchinson@vaderstad.com

 

Ian Hale
Territory Aftersales Manager
South East
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 711337
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
ian.hale@vaderstad.com

 

Mike Laughton
Territory Aftersales Manager
South West
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 200504
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
michael.laughton@vaderstad.com

 

Parts Team

 
Keith Jones
Parts Manager
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7881 816782
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
keith.jones@vaderstad.com

 

Tom Wyles
Parts Market Assistant
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7554 456998
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
tom.wyles@vaderstad.com

 

Daniel Dutton
Parts Market Assistant
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7786 738114
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
daniel.dutton@vaderstad.com

 

Steve Pearce
Parts Market Assistant
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7919 694455
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
steve.pearce@vaderstad.com

 

Practical Sales Support Team

 
Colin Hurt
Practical Sales Support
Phone: +44 (0)1476 581900
Mobile: +44 (0)7467 943064
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
colin.hurt@vaderstad.com

 

Toby Hewitt
Practical Sales Support
Phone: +44 (0)1476 851900
Mobile: +44 (0)7467 943069
Fax: +44 (0)1476 581901
toby.hewitt@vaderstad.com